Newsletter Sign-up

Prompt's Tech Toons



About

These cartoons are taken from Prompt's weekly newsletter. They are scripted and commissioned by the copywriters and PR team at Prompt Communications, and illustrated by Charlotte Blatchford.

Using these cartoons:

Creative Commons License You are welcome to use these cartoons on your blog or website for noncommercial purposes, provided that you provide a link to Prompt Tech Toons. Please upload the images to your own server. Creative Commons licence. Any questions? Feel free to email.

Summer holidays

Friday, 29 August 2008

Labels: , , , , ,


Opticians go Web 2.0

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

Labels: ,


Mornington Crescent

Monday, 25 August 2008

Labels: ,


Our tribute to the flying toasters

Friday, 22 August 2008

Labels: ,


Job applications going downhill

Wednesday, 20 August 2008

Labels: , ,


Apple's miniaturisation goes too far

Monday, 18 August 2008

Labels: ,


BBC iPlayer: a golden opportunity

Friday, 15 August 2008

Labels:


The award for most honest awards ceremony goes to...

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

Labels: ,


ID Cards

Monday, 11 August 2008

Labels: , , , ,


The green cross icode

Friday, 8 August 2008

Labels: , , ,